Postcards from the Edge

I am very fortunate to have a wonderful community of friends all over the world, as well as friends and family who frequently travel the world. I’ve always been a fan of postcards. Short, sweet – I’m here, having a marvelous time and thinking of you – all you really need to convey. So I’ve managed to collect quite a few over the years and have decided to put them to use in my sleeping porch-turned-office-space.

20120622-004056.jpg

As they continue to come in, I can’t wait to cover more walls. As it is, I already have enough for the sleeping porch, so I could probably be more selective on which ones get posted. I just love the fact that windows to all corners of the world are accessible from my sleeping porch.

Leave a Reply

